Eastern Lightning Is My Salvation

Eastern Lightning Walking in God's Ways

Almighty God | Almighty God’s Utterance “The ‘Savior’ Has Already Returned on the ‘White Cloud'”

Leave a comment

Almighty God says, “I was once called Jehovah and was also once called Messiah by people, and people also once called me the Savior Jesus out of love and esteem for me. Today, I am no longer Jehovah or Jesus whom people knew before but the God who has returned in the end time and who will end the age and the God Godself who arises in the ends of the earth, laden with all my disposition and full of authority, honor, and glory. People have never contacted me nor known me or known about my disposition. From the creation of the world until now, no one has ever seen me. This is the God who appears to people in the end time and yet is hidden among them, living among them true and real, like a burning sun and like a flaming fire, full of power and full of authority. No man and no thing will not be judged in my word. Under the burning of fire, no man and no thing will not be purified. In the end, all nations will be blessed because of my word and will also be crushed because of my word, so that all people in the end time will see that I am the Return of the Savior and I am the Almighty God who conquers all mankind, and that all people will see that I was once man’s sin offering, but in the end time I become the fire of the burning sun that burns all things and the sun of righteousness that reveals all things. This is my work in the end time. I take this name and bear such disposition for the purpose that all people will see that I am a righteous God, a burning sun, and a flaming fire, that all people will worship me—the only true God, and that all people will see my real image: I am not only the God of the Israelites or only the Redeemer, but the God of all created beings in the heavens and on the earth and in the seas.”

Almighty God | Eastern Lightning | The Church of Almighty God

The Church of Almighty God came into being because of the work of the returned Lord Jesus—the end-time Christ, “Almighty God”—in China, and it isn’t established by any person. Christ is the truth, the way, and the life. After reading God’s expression, you will see that God has appeared.

Website: http://www.holyspiritspeaks.org/

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/godfootstepsen

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/godfootstepsen

Twitter: https://twitter.com/churchAlmighty

Blog: http://en.blog.hidden-advent.org/

Instagram: http://instagram.com/thechurchofalmightygod

Email: info@kingdomsalvation.org

Leave a Reply

