Eastern Lightning Is My Salvation

Eastern Lightning Walking in God's Ways


Leave a comment

Conversation With God | Almighty God’s Utterance “How to Know the God on Earth”

 

Almighty God says, “You look at everything done by Christ in the position of an unrighteous man and judge all the work of Christ and his identity and substance from the angle of a wicked man. You have made a very great mistake and have done something that men of former times had never done. That is, you have always only served the lofty God in heaven who wears a crown, but have never ‘waited on’ such a God who is too small for you to see at all. Isn’t this your sinful deed? Isn’t this a typical example of your offending God’s disposition? You worship very much the God in heaven, adore very much lofty images, admire very much men who speak elegantly, like very much to be at the command of the god who makes your hands full of money, and miss very much the god who can satisfy your desire in every aspect. You just do not worship such a God who is not lofty, just hate to have dealings with such a God whom no one thinks highly of, just do not want to do service for such a God who never gives you a single cent, and just do not yearn for such a God who is not lovely. Such a God cannot broaden your horizons or make you feel as if you had got the most valuable treasure, much less fulfill your wishes. Then why do you follow him? Have you ever thought about such a question?”


Leave a comment

The Way of the Cross | Christian Movie “Chronicles of Religious Persecution in China” (Documentary)

 

The documentary Chronicles of Religious Persecution in China primarily tells the true stories of two mainland Chinese Christians who were both persecuted to death by the CCP government for their faith. It is an accurate, objective representation of Chinese Christians’ experiences of persecution at the hands of the CCP government, offering an in-depth reflection on the current state of affairs of freedom of belief for Chinese Christians and the trampling of human rights. This film is a snapshot of the suppression and persecution suffered by countless Chinese Christians and relatives of Christians by the CCP government. It is also a window into the true conditions that Chinese Christians and their family members are surviving under. Continue reading


Leave a comment

Belief | Almighty God’s Utterance “You Should Think About Your Conduct and Actions”

 

Almighty God says, “The painstaking effort I have poured on man proves my substance of loving man, whereas man’s conduct and actions before me prove man’s substance of hating the truth and being against me. No matter when, I am concerned about everyone who has ever followed me. But no matter when, anyone who follows me cannot receive the word from me and even cannot at all accept the ‘advice’ from me. This is the most heartbreaking thing to me. There has never been anyone who can understand me, much less anyone who can accept me, even though my attitude is sincere and my word is gentle. Everyone is doing the work committed by me according to their original will, not seeking my will, much less asking about my requirements. They all, while disobeying me, say that they are serving me faithfully. Many people think that the truth they cannot accept is not the truth, and that the truth they cannot practice is not the truth. With these people, my truth becomes something denied by them and something rejected by them. Meanwhile, I become an outsider who is acknowledged as God by man with his lips but regarded by man not as the truth, the way, and the life. No one knows such a truth: My word is the never-changing truth, and I am man’s life supply and the only guide for mankind; the value and the significance of my word are not determined by whether mankind acknowledges and accepts it but by the substance of my word itself; even if no one in this world can receive my word, the value of my word and its help to mankind cannot be estimated by anyone. So, toward many people who disobey my word, who argue against my word, or who simply do not have any regard for my word, my attitude is just this: Let time and facts be my testimony, testifying that my word is the truth, the way, and the life, and testifying that everything I say is right, is what man should possess, and even more is what man should accept.”